• Pages

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1 other follower

  • Meta

  • Advertisements

If anyone is still reading

if anyone out there is still reading

IM RESTARTING NITRO ARMY

LINK WILL COME SOON

Advertisements

Practice Battle with Icicles Of CP

Date:Saturday 26th of  March

Time:

6:00am Australia

11:00am PST

11:00am Pacific

1:00pm Central

2:00pm Eastern

12:00pm Mountain

7:00pm UK

Comment if u can come!

Plz get more people to join and fast!

-Minifotty

 

 

 

Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!